Artistique International(IQ)提供智能艺术家管理。

我们给予您世界领先的概念创意和最高水平的客户管理,以具有多年与世界顶级品牌合作经验的创意专家和代理人员,提供优质服务和卓越标准。

我们在曼哈顿,马贝拉,马德里,伦敦和新加坡设有分支机构,可称为真正的全球代理商。

引语:“伟大的艺术不在于观看,而是让其他人看到” 永远在我们的脑海中。我们热衷于通过不需要文字的艺术传达最简单或最复杂的想法 - 以一种智能的,惊艳夺目的方式传达信息或观点的图像。

我们很荣幸为社论插图,书籍封面艺术,插图排版,时尚插图,地图插图,信息图表,壁画,3D,品牌插图,广告插图,插图包装和政治插图提供艺术。

page_banner


我们的过程

  • 设想

  • 讨论

  • 研究

  • 创作

  • 提交

  • 智能艺术家管理

代理人員

  • 艾莉森

    艾莉森

    我以经济学和艺术史学位,外加工作室艺术修学位,毕业纽约州立大学奥斯威戈分校。我很荣幸成为纽约亚洲研究会的特邀言人。在那之前,我也曾在纽约州北部的多家美术馆展出作品。在创作时我喜使用传统的彩色笔和亚克力,但是我也喜不太熟悉的工具。在成为艺术家代理人员之前的几年,我在三州地区管理Enterprise最大的企业推荐关系。有着每天多过17,000的流,我确保我所有的客在两家公司都有优质的体验而感到自豪。几年前,我将同的精力入了个行,身Artistique的全球理,我乐于应用自己的学习和工作经验不断增的客艺术家群提供完善的智能艺术家管理

  • 文斯

    文斯

    文斯·十分了解完美主位出生于德文郡并已在世界各地展出作品的艺术家一直持使用辛地进行艺术工作;不遵守正常的工作时间(他的照片写渲染是通过连续几天的熬夜工作作的),并且在工作上的详尽程度已达到非一般的境界。

    的故事非常有趣。作为创意公社的一部分,位艺术家从小在德文郡由插画家父母大,完全是自学成才。他从小就开始画,并在17岁时接受了他的第一个专业委托。从那以后,他为他的作品得了国关注。 “自从我有记忆以来,我就一直在画画,” 道。 “我从没考做其他事情。我甚至不认为这是工作。我只专注于做我在做的事。” 如今,他的工作地点处于北克郡乡下的一偏僻工作室以及他位于曼哈顿苏豪区的公寓

  • 阿道夫

    阿道夫

    我是我西班牙的欧盟高级销售代理人员。我从西班牙穆尔西大学毕业得了艺术史学位,并也在瓦西大学得了教育学研究生证书。之后,我在西班牙的文化领域里从事各种不同的职业,例如艺术管理员,策展人,艺术顾问等。。上,我即担任Artistique的高欧盟代理商照顾欧洲和拉丁美洲客,也在不同的当代艺术项目中担任独立策展人,以及在立了我的西班牙/欧洲处的马贝拉当地政府旗下担任文化顾问

  • 亚历克西娜·蒂勒曼斯

    亚历克西娜·蒂勒曼斯

    来自比利时的我,曾在英国和日本留学,因此能流利的英,法和日。作一名意人,我理解艺术家面的挑,并衷于帮助我出色的艺术家获得成功。我曾在产业中从事各种工作,从自由设计师到担任布塞尔画廊的翻和助理,帮助他与日本艺术家接洽

  • Summer

    Summer

    After studying digital media design and animation from Nanyang Polytechnic, Singapore, I have been working with companies from various industries like games, broadcasting, events, and trading. Being trilingual helps me understand clients and artists better and making the transition from different countries and cultures easier. I am looking forward to working on exciting projects with our artists and customer, as well as, contributing to my skillset to expanding Artistique's business in Asia.

  • Marion

    Marion

    Marion has joined Artistique and is now sunning it up in our Spanish office. She is focusing on helping our German clients create their beautifully illustrated books and products. With a background in Marketing, a love of Children's publishing, and being fluent in German, English, and Spanish, Marion is the perfect recipe for a great Illustration agent.

地点

  • 美国

  • 英国

  • 西班牙

  • 新加坡

艺术家作品提交

如何提交作品

如果您对接受代理感兴趣,我们很乐意参考您最自豪的作品样本!把8-10张jpg(每张2MB以下)和/或者您的在线作品集的链接发至 [受电子邮件保护]。印刷的样品将不予退还。

Artistique International (IQ) offers Intelligent Artist Management.

We bring to you, the world’s leading conceptual creatives and the highest levels of account management, both creatives and agents having years of experience working with the world’s top brands to deliver great service and exceptional standards.

With feet on the ground in Manhattan, Marbella, Madrid, London and Singapore we are a truly global agency.

The quote: “Great art is not about seeing, but what you enable others to see”. is in the back of our minds always. We are passionate about conveying the simplest or most complex ideas through art that will not need words - Images that will trans-lay a message or an opinion in an intelligent, visually stunning way.

We are proud to provide art for editorial illustration, book cover art, illustrated typography, fashion illustration, illustrated maps, infographics, murals, 3D, illustrated brands,, illustrated ads, illustrated packaging and political illustration.

page_banner

Our journey

  • CONCEIVED

  • DISCUSSED

  • RESEARCHED

  • DEVELOPED

  • DELIVERED

  • INTELLIGENT ARTIST MANAGEMENT

Agents

  • Alison

    Alison

    I graduated from SUNY Oswego with degrees in Economics and Art History, as well as with a minor in Studio Art. I have been honored to be a featured speaker at the New York Conference on Asian Studies (NYCAS) and before that, I have been exhibited in several art galleries in Upstate NY. I love working traditionally with colored pencil and acrylic, but I enjoy the challenge of less familiar mediums as well. I became an artist agent after a few years of managing Enterprise’s largest corporate referral source relationship in the tri-state area. With more than 17,000 rolling clients on a daily basis, I took pride in making sure all of our clients had exceptional experiences with both companies. I’ve brought that same energy to this industry a few years back, where I have enjoyed combining my degrees and experience to deliver seamless intelligent artist management to our ever-growing client and artist base as the Global Manager of Artistique.

  • Vince

    Vince

    Vince Verma understands perfectionism. The Devon-born graphic artist, whose work has been exhibited around the world, insists on working painstakingly with pencil; doesn’t keep usual working hours (his photorealist renderings are created through working late into the night for days on end) and is almost mathematical in his intensely detailed approach.

    Verma’s story is fascinating. The artist was raised in Devon by illustrator parents as part of a creative commune and was entirely self-taught. He started drawing from childhood and received his first professional commission at 17. From there he has built an international following for his works. “I’ve been drawing since I can remember,” explains Verma. “I never considered doing anything else. I don’t even see it as a job. I just do, what I do.” Today he works in a remote studio in rural North Yorkshire and at his home apartment in Soho -Manhattan.

  • Adolfo

    Adolfo

    I am our senior EU sales agent working from our Spanish Office. Having graduated from Murcia University in Spain with a degree in Art History and a Post Graduate Certificate in Education in Valencia University, I have been working in different a varied roles in the cultural outlook in Spain as for example as art-handler, curator, art advisor... In fact, I combine my job as senior EU agent of Artistique taking care of European and Latin American clients with some collaborations as independent curator in different contemporary art project and as cultural consultant in Marbella local government.

  • Alexina

    Alexina

    Originally from Belgium, I have studied in both the UK and Japan, meaning I am fluent in English, French and Japanese. As a creative myself, I understand the challenges that artists face and am passionate about helping our amazing artists succeed. I have worked in various roles in the creative industry from being a freelance designer to being a translator and assistant for a gallery in Brussels, helping them liaise with Japanese artists.

  • Summer

    Summer

    After studying digital media design and animation from Nanyang Polytechnic, Singapore, I have been working with companies from various industries like games, broadcasting, events, and trading. Being trilingual helps me understand clients and artists better and making the transition from different countries and cultures easier. I am looking forward to working on exciting projects with our artists and customer, as well as, contributing to my skillset to expanding Artistique's business in Asia.

  • Marion

    Marion

    Marion has joined Artistique and is now sunning it up in our Spanish office. She is focusing on helping our German clients create their beautifully illustrated books and products. With a background in Marketing, a love of Children's publishing, and being fluent in German, English, and Spanish, Marion is the perfect recipe for a great Illustration agent.

Locations

  • USA

  • UK

  • spain

  • SINGAPORE

Artist submissions

How to submit your work

If you are interested in representation, we’d love to see a sampling of your favorite pieces! Send an email to [email protected] with 8-10 jpgs (under 2MB each) and / or a link to your online portfolio. Please note that printed samples will not be returned.